reasons to date a hipster

1. you can wear his bowtie as a headband

~ by post-jazz on January 29, 2011.

2 Responses to “reasons to date a hipster”

  1. But you’re assuming all of them wear bow ties. Me? I don’t trust anyone wearing a bow tie and therefore would be incapable of trusting my own reflection, as it would be wearing a bow tie and I would be at a loss.

    On a related note, I don’t trust anyone with a moustache.

  2. I’m assuming that a hipster is more likely to wear bowties than, say, my sports-obsessed-pants-around-his-ankles brother.

    You’re onto something with the moustache, tho. Trixy bastards…

Leave a Reply

 
