musical inspiration (the fave ladies addition)

listening to: never going to happen – lily allen

dessa (photo credit: evey; image editing: me) of DOOMTREE fame

must listen to: dutch, veteran, mineshaft (& 2)

jacquie neville (photo cred: evey; image editing: me) of THE BALCONIES

must listen to: EVERYTHING BY THEM (and by that, I mean this)

florence (photo cred: here; image editing: me) of FLORENCE AND THE MACHINE

must listen to: hurricane drunk, kiss with a fist, dog days are over

~ by post-jazz on July 16, 2010.

One Response to “musical inspiration (the fave ladies addition)”

  1. You make me feel really good about my photography skills ^^

Leave a Reply

 
